511A Madison St Shelbyville, TN 37160  Local: (931) 684-0817
Customer Reviews
CREATIVE TOUCH FLORIST
Local Shelbyville, TN florist
Average Customer Rating: 4.2 of 5 stars. (18 reviews)
Date: Sep 25, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

Thank you for great service
Brenna's Reply:
Date: Sep 27, 2021, 10:09 pm

My Pleasure! Glad I was able to take care of your order.
Date: May 07, 2021
Name:

State/Province:TN

I received fresh cut flowers for my birthday from this shop. I got to enjoy them for 15 days! Beautiful arrangement. I most definitely will be ordering from here.
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was beyond beautiful!
Date: Nov 27, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

The floral arrangement was just beautiful. One of the prettiest I have ever seen.
Date: Apr 25, 2020
Name:

State/Province:TN

very easy to work with and the flowers were great
Date: Mar 01, 2019
Name:

State/Province:OH

Kelley love them!!
Date: Feb 14, 2019
Name:

State/Province:TN

The flowers were beautiful. I especially loved the purple roses. Very different and the entire presentation was nicely arranged. Thank you.
Date: Jan 05, 2018
Name:

State/Province:TN

My sister-in-law, Kathy Smith of Shelbyville phoned to tell me how beautiful the arrangement was. If my sister-in-law was happy, I'm happy. So, you did well.
Date: Dec 02, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

The arrangement was nice, but Not what I ordered. It was supposed to be in the shape of a cross, but it was not
Date: Nov 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:TN

I was extremely pleased with the plant that I ordered on line. I had never ordered on line before and will certainly do so again.
Date: Sep 15, 2017
Name:

State/Province:MD

The owner contacted me directly about changes to the arrangements. Very helpful and polite.
Date: Nov 30, 2016
Name:

State/Province:TN

my wife and co workers loved the flowers !
Date: Apr 18, 2003
Name:

State/Province:TX

This florist is exceptional in every respect. I am ALWAYS pleased to the hundredth degree.
Flower Delivery To Shelbyville, TN
See Delivery Areas